Contact

Please contact our customer support if you have any queries or projects you would like to discuss with us.

Head Office

Expovägen 5
331 42 Värnamo, Sweden
Tel: +46(0)370 35 50 00
E-post: info@ihreborn.se


Opening hours
Monday-Friday 08.00-16.00
Closed for lunch 12.00-12.30
E-mail orders to order@ihreborn.se

Contact Persons

Jonas Ihreborn

CEO & Design Manager Tel: +46 70 852 31 66

E-post: jonas@ihreborn.se

Marie Björkman

Sales and Export Manager Tel: +46 70 510 97 31

E-post: marie.b@ihreborn.se

Malin Claesson

Sales Representative Sweden Tel: +46 70 344 23 66

E-post: malin.c@ihreborn.se

Mikael Severinsson

Purchase and Project Manager Tel: +46 370 35 50 18

E-post: mikael@ihreborn.se

Cecilia Davidsson

Order and Customer Service Tel: +46 370 35 50 20

E-post: cecilia.d@ihreborn.se

Martina Ihreborn

Finance and Administration Tel: +46 370 35 50 11

E-post: mi@ihreborn.se

Lovisa Leijonklo

PR and Communications Tel: +46 70 571 11 04

E-post: lovisa.l@ihreborn.se

Liselott Danielsson

Marketing Assistant Tel: +46 370 35 50 13

E-post: ld@ihreborn.se

Mathias Uddén

Logistics Tel: +46 370 35 50 16

E-post: ji.logistic@ihreborn.se

Peter Bergström

Production Engineer Tel: +46 370 35 50 14

E-post: peter@ihreborn.se